Tags

,

It’s now that time of year on television.
The current season is wrapping up and your favorite TV show, if it is on ABC, CBS, NBC or Fox, will be nothing but reruns for the next four months or so or off the air completely if you get your TV by actually sitting in front of a TV.
And so the producers of your favorite TV show want you back in the fall when new episodes resume and to entice you to return they use a cliffhanger on the final episode of the previous season.
“NCIS: Los Angeles” wraps up its seventh season tonight (Monday, May 2) at 9 p.m. CDT. Sam (LL Cool J) heads to rescue his son when his school is attacked by one of Sam’s most dangerous enemies. Joining him as always is Callen (Chris O’Donnell), Kensi (Daniela Ruah) and Deeks (Eric Christian Olsen).
I watched the preview clips of the episode on the CBS website and I can say with confidence that this episode will definitely have some dramatic tension.
One interesting point for the upcoming season is that Ruah is expecting her second child in the fall. How will the writers handle it this time? When she had first child, Kensi was sent to Afghanistan.
I will review tonight’s episode in tomorrow’s post (May 3) and give my final grade for the season for the show.
I’m going to give a final grade for the season for all the shows I follow regularly. But one nice thing about living in 2016 is that I can catch up during the summer on the ones I fell behind on watching. Thank you streaming services.

UNTIL NEXT TIME. . .

